QPANA - Committees

National Standards Committee

Véronique Beaulne et Adeline Breton

2019 Conference Committee

Linda Alexander, Bernard Bachaalany, Nancy Branco, Cindy Chow, Johanne Giguère, Byanca Jeune, Thao Le, Lucie Martineau, Doris Matajic, Sharon Pidgeon, Raffaelina Porco

Website Committee

Thao Le




Site Search


The Quebec PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association

Membership in QPANA means:

Belonging to a recognized professional provincial and national organization.

Read More

We have 127 guests and no members online

Member Access